Elected May 2019

Chairman  - Eirwyn Jenkins - e-mail:; tel: 01452 731743

Councillor Fran Bussey

Councillor Sarah Clifford

Councillor Simon Holden

Councillor Richard Page

Parish Clerk - Selina Bostock - e-mail:

Tewkesbury Borough Councillor representing our Parish is Mark Williams - e-mail:

Our County Councillor is Phil Awford - e-mail:

Norton Parish Council Meeting Dates 2019 – 2020

Next meeting  - 10th July 2019

11th September 2019; 6th November 2019; 8th January 2020; 11th March 2020; 6th May 2020; 8th  July 2020; 9th September 2020; 11th November 2020

Council meetings are open to all Parishioners. Meeting start at 7:30pm in the committee room of the village hall. 15 minutes are allowed at the end of the agenda for parishioners to ask questions.